Girls who Lift are sexy as F

IMG_3259
No, not trying to look like a “hard crossfitter” but it honestly pisses me the fuck off when people sip haterade and talk shit about girls that lift. The thing is, it all stems from jealousy.
Lines that I hear quite often are, “you’re going to get bulky” or “muscles are gross” or “you look manly”. In fact, last night I was told that, “I could pass for a tranny” by a male. First off, I have a super feminine face, and figure. God forbid you’re a female and have any muscle definition…but its clear he was just mad that he is soft and I could lift heavier than him. I know that I don’t look masculine whatsoever, and I am also aware that I have a pretty face, so theres that.

The worst part about this is, its not just males who are jealous as fuck who talk shit, its women too. Women are the absolute worst, they use the term bulky quite often like its a bad thing. There is nothing wrong with getting bulky. Bulky means building muscle, and thats what you should strive for if you want to lose lbs. Its evidently clear these bitches don’t know a thing about weightlifting, do you know how hard it would be for a girl to actually look remotely masculine? And yet you go to the gym and run on the treadmill and lift toothpicks and do bicep curls with bad form. Why the fuck would anybody ever want to be skinny fat? Skinny fat means you lose weight, but theres flabby skin left behind, eek. Guess who wears tank tops all year round and looks sexy as fuck? Oh yeah me and not you. “My arms look fat, I need sleeves to cover them”. thats because you don’t lift, bitch. Also, guess who else looks better naked and can have sex with the lights on? A fit girl can. Who has a booty you can crack coconuts on? A fit chick.

Although the male from “The Boot Incident” was a fucking dipshit, he was right about one thing, fit chicks do make better lovers. He made a good point

IMG_3253

So keep your bulky hating comments to yourselves, I don’t go around saying that you have backfat, a saggy ass, cottage cheese thighs, a hidden clavicle bone and chubby arms, so why do you feel the need to say that fit girls are manly looking? I think the term you mean to use is sexy looking. We are taking over the world, one date at a time. And yes, your man is looking over here. Sorry not sorry.

Leave a comment